UKZN Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2022

UKZN Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2022

The National Student Financial Aid Scheme (NSFAS) is a public entity reporting to the Department of Higher Education and Training (DHET).

It provides financial assistance in the form of study bursaries to qualifying students who plan to study at Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) colleges and public universities.

To ensure that students get the most out of their studies, NSFAS makes their educational journey enjoyable and free of any financial burden by providing all necessary support from registration until graduation.

UKZN Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2022

First Semester:

Cycle 1 – All Campuses Monday 28 February 2022
Cycle 2 – All Campuses Monday 07 March 2022
Cycle 3 – All Campuses Monday 04 April 2022
Cycle 4 – All Campuses Monday 03 May 2022
Cycle 5 – All Campuses Monday 06 June 2022

 

 Second Semester:

Cycle 6 – All Campuses Monday 18 July 2022
Cycle 7 – All Campuses Monday 01 August 2022
Cycle 8 – All Campuses Monday 05 September 2022
Cycle 9 – All Campuses Monday 03 October 2022
Cycle 10 – All Campuses

(Final payment for 2022)

Monday 07 November 2022

 

  • UKN Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2022, nsfas payment schedule, nsfas 2022 allowances
  • nsfas allowance payment dates 2022 for ncv
  • nsfas allowance payment dates 2022 tvet college, nsfas payment schedule 2022,nsfas december allowance, nsfas allowance payment dates 2022 uj , nsfas news about allowances 2022

Related Posts:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.